Welcome to Caravane 201 (2005) Inc.

Caravane 201 (2005) Inc. located in Saint-Clet, QC responds to the needs of each customer with great care. We know you have high expectations and as a recreational vehicle dealer, we take on the challenge of meeting and exceeding standards every time. Let us demonstrate our commitment to excellence!


Our experienced sales staff look forward to sharing their knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We invite you to browse our online inventory and examine the financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 1 (866) 980-5676.


If you cannot find a specific vehicle, click on Intelli ALERT and fill out the form. We will be happy to notify you when an RV corresponding to your request arrives. If you wish to see a vehicle in person, click on the map for detailed driving directions to our dealer, or call us. We look forward to serving you!


Caravane 201 (2005) inc serves the regions of Vaudreuil-dorion, Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, west of Montreal Island, eastern Ontario from Ottawa to Cornwall via Hawksbury, Alexandria and Casselman.

Contact

Bienvenue chez Caravane 201 (2005) Inc.

Caravane 201 (2005) Inc. située à Saint-Clet, QC répond aux besoins de chaque client avec grand soin. Nous savons que vous avez des attentes élevées et en tant que concessionnaire de véhicules récréatifs, nous relevons le défi de respecter et de dépasser les normes à chaque fois. Laissez-nous démontrer notre engagement envers l'excellence!


Notre personnel de vente expérimenté a hâte de partager ses connaissances et son enthousiasme avec vous. Nous vous invitons à parcourir notre inventaire en ligne et à examiner les options de financement. Vous pouvez également demander plus d'informations sur un véhicule en utilisant notre formulaire en ligne ou en appelant au 1 (866) 980-5676.


Si vous ne trouvez pas de véhicule spécifique, cliquez sur ALERTE Intelli et remplissez le formulaire. Nous serons heureux de vous informer lorsqu'un VR correspondant à votre demande arrive. Si vous souhaitez voir un véhicule en personne, cliquez sur la carte pour obtenir un itinéraire détaillé vers notre concessionnaire ou appelez-nous. Nous sommes impatient de vous servir!


Caravane 201 (2005) inc dessert les régions de Vaudreuil-dorion, Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, l'ouest de l'île de Montréal, l'est de l'Ontario, d'Ottawa à Cornwall via Hawksbury, Alexandria et Casselman.

Contact